# **Bharatiya Janata Party**

#### **Central Office**

6A, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg, New Delhi-110002 Phone: 011-23500000 Fax: 011-23500190

Dated: 26.03.2024

### **Press Release**

The Central Election Committee of the Bharatiya Janata Party has decided the following names for the ensuing General Elections to the Legislative Assembly of SIKKIM.

## 2<sup>ND</sup> LIST

#### **SIKKIM Legislative Assembly Election 2024**

SI.	AC No.	Name of Legislative Assembly Constituency	Name of Candidate
1.	11	Namchi-Singhithang	Smt. Aruna Manger
2.	12	Melli	Shri Yogen Rai
3.	16	Tumin-Lingee	Shri Phurba Rinzing Sherpa
4.	18	West-Pendam	Shri Bhupal Baraily
5.	23	Shyari	Shri Pempo Tshering Lepcha
6.	24	Martam-Rumtek	Shri Chewang Dadul Bhutia
7.	25	Upper Tadong	Shri Niren Bhandari
8.	27	Gangtok	Shri Pema Wangyal Rinizing

(Arun Singh)
National General Secretary &
Incharge, Head Quarter