## Bharatiya Janata Party Central Office

6A, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg, New Delhi-110002 Phone: 011-23500000 Fax: 011-23500190

Dated: 26.03.2024

## Press Release

The Central Election Committee of the Bharatiya Janata Party has decided the following names for the ensuing General Elections to the Legislative Assembly of SIKKIM.

## 3<sup>RD</sup> LIST

## SIKKIM Legislative Assembly Election 2024

SI.	AC No.	Name of Legislative Assembly Constituency	Name of Candidate
1.	4	Gyalshing-Barnyak	Shri Bharat Kumar Sharma
2.	13	Namthang Rateypani	Shri Janak Kumar Gurung
3.	14	Temi-Namphing	Shri Bhupendra Giri
4.	15	Rangang-Yangang	Shri Gopi Das Pokhrel
5.	17	Khamdong-Singtam	Shri Chetan Sapkota
6.	19	Rhenock	Shri Prem Chettri Khatiwara
7.	20	Chujachen	Shri Duknath Nepal
8.	22	Namcheybong	Smt. Pooja Sharma
9.	30	Dzongu	Shri Penzong Lepcha



(Arun Singh) National General Secretary & Incharge, Head Quarter