Bharatiya Janata Party

Central Office

6A, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg, New Delhi-110002 Phone: 011-23500000 Fax: 011-23500190

Dated: 08.05.2022

Press Release

The Central Election Committee of the Bharatiya Janata Party has decided the following names for the ensuing Bye-Elections to the Legislative Assembly of ODISHA and KERALA.

Bye-Election to the Legislative Assembly of Odisha

SI.	Name & No. of Legislative Assembly Constituency		Name of Candidate
1.	06	Brajarajnagar	Smt. Radharani Panda
		ब्रजराजनगर	श्रीमती राधारानी पांडा

Bye-Election to the Legislative Assembly of Kerala

SI.	Name & No. of Legislative Assembly Constituency		Name of Candidate
1.	83	Thrikkakara	Shri A.N. Radhakrishnan
		थ्रिक्काकारा	श्री ए.एन. राधाकृष्णन

(Arun Singh) National General Secretary & Headquarter Incharge