Bharatiya Janata Party

(Central Office)

11, Ashok Road, New Delhi-110001 Ph: 23005700 Fax: 23005787

Dated: May 14, 2013

Press Release

The BJP National President Shri Rajnath Singh has approved the recommendations of Gujarat's State Election Committee regarding the bye-election to the Parliamentary and Legislative Assembly of Gujarat.

The names of the candidates finalised for the Parliamentary and Legislative Assembly Constituency are as under:-

Parliamentary Constituency

SI. No.	Constituency No. and Name	Name of the Candidate
1.	02-Banaskantha	Sh. Haribhai Parthibhai Chaudhary श्री हरिभाई परथीभाई चौधरी
2.	11-Porbandar	Sh. Vitthalbhai Hansrajbhai Radaria श्री विद्वलभाई हंसराजभाई रादडीया

Legislative Assembly Constituency

SI. No.	Constituency No. and Name	Name of the Candidate
1.	61-Limbdi	Sh. Kiritsinh Jeetubha Rana श्री किरीटसिंह जीतुभा राणा
2.	74-Jetpur	Sh. Jayeshbhai Vitthalbhai Radaria श्री जयेशभाई विद्वलभाई रावडीया
3.	75-Dhoraji	Sh. Pravinbhai Mohanbhai Makariya श्री प्रविणभाई मोहनभाई मांकडीया
4.	125-Morva Hadaf (ST)	Smt. Nimishaben Manharbhai Sudhar श्रीमति निमिषाबेन मनहरभाई सुधार

(Om Prakash Kohli) Incharge, Headquarter